are these fears holding you back?

Don’t worry —I’m not spying on you! 😆

Thank you to our readers who keep on reading! 🥰 

I promised a money system masterclass for all you here in my tiny email community. Watch out your inbox for details soon! 😉

Hey there!

2 days ago, I sent an email giving permission to our dear readers to copy my 3 tips to building a money system that works for you (biz + personal).

In case you missed the 3 important action items, you can read the letter here especially you’re a new reader.

Now I have realized that with hundreds of entrepreneurs I’ve talked and worked with,

all of them had to get over at least 1 or 2 major fears before they took the leap to invest in building their own money system.

So it just occurred to me that you might be hesitant to implement this because of some of these secret fears.

Hence, I see it as my duty to help you process and get past these same fears that many of my clients had as well, so that you too will go from…

…a chaotic and directionless cash flow…

…to being able to integrate a money system that works not just for business but also personal. 💸💸💸

Stop being paralyzed by inaction, and start overcoming these fears, one by one.

Secret Fear #1: "I don’t understand finance"

Well, this is a valid fear.

However, I’m here to tell you that building a money system that works for you does not have to be super complicated.

If you’re operating as a solopreneur, a freelancer, or maybe a small agency now, being able to understand where your money is coming from and where it is going is already a good start. 👍

Building a working money system for your business and personal finances is not just about math and numbers.

It’s more about changing our mindset and mental models about how money flows in and out of our lives and how to maximize it to match our goals.

Secret Fear #2: "I don't have time"

How much wasted time, energy, and effort will go down the drain if you continue as you are,

articles written by unqualified “gurus”,

trying to piece things together,

or being frustrated daily as you try to fix your cash flow? 😣😣😣

The beauty about designing your own money system is that it is tailored fit to your needs.

So, it shouldn’t take as much time as soon as you’re able to design and build it.

In my upcoming money system masterclass, I’ll show you a blueprint that you can follow in creating your own system. Watch out for my future announcements.

No matter how busy you are, it is much better to do something small every day (as long as it's in the right direction), than to do NOTHING at all and wait for the "perfect" time.

Are you a bit shocked that I know your secret fears so well?

Don’t worry —I’m not spying on you! 😆

I’ve simply been where you are and helped hundreds of entrepreneurs just like you, so I can relate to your situation very well.

Plus, I have been through this myself - this is the exact system I used to scale from being a solopreneur to an agency now.

Building better businesses,

Kathy

Reply

or to participate.