Here's to the crazy ones!

Hellooooo ! šŸ¤©

Thanks for joining Build Better Businesses newsletter. You are awesome!

In a span of 5 years of my personal shifts (employee --> freelancer --> founder)...

Iā€™ve learned (and still learning) some things. šŸŒ»

Every Saturday morning, you'll get 1 actionable email from me that you can apply in your own projects. šŸ’Ž Expect me to talk about:

āš”freelancing

āš”one person businesses

āš”business finance

āš”personal finance

āš”startup life

āš”entrepreneurship

āš”personal development as an introvert

āš”leadership

āš”adventures and experiences

This newsletter is my attempt to be able to put a home to all my learnings so I can share it to people like you. I hope you get a nugget or two here as it helps my own entrepreneurship journey too! āš”

Leaving you with this message from Steve Jobs:

To exploring our genius,

Katherine "Kathy" Castro

P.S. Can you send me a "Hi!" so I know you receive my email? šŸ˜œ

Reply

or to participate.